Events

  • Check back later for MAME 2020 info!


Michigan Association of Medical Examiners

Fostering the highest professional standards in the performance of the duties of the county medical examiners of Michigan.


Bylaws

Bylaws - Michigan Association of Medical Examiners

Affiliate Bylaws - Michigan Society of Death Investigators

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


President
Carl Schmidt, MD
1300 East Warren
Detroit, MI 48207
Phone: 313-833-2504

cjschmidt@earthlink.net


Member at Large
Jeffrey Jentzen, MD

North Campus Research Complex, Bldg 35

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: 734-615-7173
jmjentze@umich.edu


Treasurer/Secretary, Member at Large
Amanda Fisher-Hubbard, MD
1000 Oakland Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: 269-337-6173

Amanda.Fisher-Hubbard@med.wmich.edu


Member at Large
Mary Pietrangelo, MD
43585 Elizabeth Rd.
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: 586-469-5214

mary.pietrangelo@macombgov.org


President of the Affiliates
Joanne Catania, MPA, D-ABMDI
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Phone: 269-337-6171

joanne.catania@med.wmich.edu

Member at Large
Stephen Cohle, MD

700 Fuller NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-632-7247

sdcohle@comcast.net


Member at Large
Carl Hawkins, MD
1140 North State Street
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: 906-643-0466
cwhawkins@charter.net


Member at Large
Omar Rayes, MD
1300 East Warren
Detroit, MI 48207
Phone: 313-833-2504

orayes@waynecounty.com


Member at Large
Russell Bush, MD
1142 S. Van Dyke Road
Bad Axe, MI 48413
Phone: 989-269-3311

bushru@msu.edu


Executive Director & Affiliate at Large
Abigail Grande, MPH
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI  49008
Phone: 269-337-6173

abigail.grande@med.wmich.edu

mame@michiganme.org


Michigan association of medical examiners

Contact Us:
(269) 337-6173
mame@michiganme.org

Address:
1000 Oakland Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software